Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Brixton
Sun May 23, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP32.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Oslo
Sat May 29, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP17.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Lexington
Sat May 29, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP17.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Mon July 19, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri August 27, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
IQ.
Islington Assembly Hall
Sat September 4, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Powerhaus (formerly Dingwalls)
Sat October 2, 2021 6:00 pm
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
St Pancras Old Church
Mon October 4, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat October 16, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun October 17, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Tue October 19, 2021 7:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Academy Events & Born Again Concerts Present
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Sat October 30, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP22.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed November 10, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri November 19, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
IQ
229 The Venue
Fri December 10, 2021 7:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!