Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat October 16, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun October 17, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Tue October 19, 2021 7:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Sat October 23, 2021 6:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Academy Events & Born Again Concerts Present
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Sat October 30, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP22.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Mon November 1, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed November 10, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Thu November 11, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri November 19, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Sat November 27, 2021 5:00 pm
Under 16s with adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
IQ
229 The Venue
Fri December 10, 2021 7:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Thu January 27, 2022 7:00 pm
U16s must be accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts & Old Empire proudly present
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun February 6, 2022 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Mon February 14, 2022 6:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Wed February 16, 2022 7:00 pm
GBP23.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sat March 5, 2022 6:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
1664 Music and Born Again Concerts present
Union Chapel
Sat April 9, 2022 7:00 pm
GBP27.50 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Sun April 10, 2022 6:00 pm
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Mon April 11, 2022 6:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Brixton
Thu May 5, 2022 6:30 pm
GBP37.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!