Event

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Sun July 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP14.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Thu July 14 @ 7:00 PM
GBP8.00 - GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Sun July 17 @ 7:00 PM
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Thu July 21 @ 7:30 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Mon July 25 @ 7:00 PM
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Forum Kentish Town
Wed July 27 @ 7:00 PM
GBP39.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Thu July 28 @ 7:30 PM
GBP20.00 Cancelled
All Ages
1664 Music and Born Again Concerts presents
Bush Hall
Fri July 29 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Cancelled
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Fri July 29 @ 7:00 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Sun July 31 @ 7:00 PM
Under 14s with an adult 18+ Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri August 5 @ 7:00 PM
GBP12.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Old Empire and Born Again Concerts proudly present
Scala
Thu August 11 @ 7:30 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue August 16 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Tue August 23 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed August 24 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri August 26 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Fri September 2 @ 7:00 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Wed September 7 @ 7:00 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Wed September 7 @ 7:30 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Old Empire and Born Again Concerts
The Lexington
Fri September 9 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Sat September 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 - GBP50.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Sat September 17 @ 6:30 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
1664 Music and Born Again Concerts proudly present
Islington Assembly Hall
Sat September 17 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri September 23 @ 7:00 PM
GBP17.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »