Event

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Thu October 28 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Academy Events & Born Again Concerts Present
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Sat October 30 @ 7:00 PM
GBP22.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed November 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Tue November 16 @ 6:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri November 19 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 More Info
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Sat November 27 @ 5:00 PM
GBP21.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sat November 27 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat November 27 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri December 3 @ 7:00 PM
GBP16.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
IQ
229 The Venue
Fri December 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
EartH
Sat December 11 @ 7:00 PM
GBP32.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Thu January 27 @ 7:00 PM
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Fri January 28 @ 6:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts & Old Empire proudly present
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun February 6 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Wed February 9 @ 6:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Thu February 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP22.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Mon February 14 @ 6:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Wed February 16 @ 7:00 PM
GBP23.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Wed February 16 @ 7:00 PM
GBP13.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Thu February 17 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sat March 5 @ 6:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Thu March 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Oslo
Sat March 19 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Wed March 30 @ 7:30 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »