Event

Old Empire and Born Again Concerts proudly present
Scala
Thu August 11 @ 7:30 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue August 16 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Sat August 20 @ 7:00 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Tue August 23 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed August 24 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri August 26 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Sun August 28 @ 5:45 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Fri September 2 @ 7:00 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Wed September 7 @ 7:00 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Wed September 7 @ 7:30 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Old Empire and Born Again Concerts
The Lexington
Fri September 9 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Sat September 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 - GBP50.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Sat September 17 @ 6:30 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
1664 Music and Born Again Concerts proudly present
Islington Assembly Hall
Sat September 17 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri September 23 @ 7:00 PM
GBP17.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts and Old Empire proudly present
EartH
Fri September 23 @ 7:00 PM
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sun September 25 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
1664 Music & Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun October 2 @ 7:00 PM
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Electric Ballroom
Tue October 4 @ 6:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Wed October 5 @ 6:00 PM
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Institute Birmingham
Thu October 6 @ 6:00 PM
O2 Institute2 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 2
Fri October 7 @ 6:30 PM
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri October 7 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Blue Moon
Sat October 8 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »