Event

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Lower Third
Thu February 29 @ 7:30 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Fri March 8 @ 6:30 PM
GBP25.00 Sold Out
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Fri March 8 @ 7:00 PM
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Fri March 8 @ 7:00 PM
GBP12.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sun March 10 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Mon March 11 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Cart & Horses
Mon March 11 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Thu March 14 @ 6:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Audio
Fri March 15 @ 5:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Sat March 16 @ 6:00 PM
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Sun March 17 @ 6:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Lower Third
Sun March 17 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed March 20 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Sat March 23 @ 6:00 PM
GBP27.00 Sold Out
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts and Old Empire proudly present
Electric Ballroom
Sat March 23 @ 6:00 PM
Under 16s to be accompanied Sold Out
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat March 23 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Thu March 28 @ 6:00 PM
Under 16's must be accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Sun March 31 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Tue April 2 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Ivory Blacks
Thu April 4 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Fri April 5 @ 7:30 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rescue Rooms
Sun April 7 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts and Old Empire proudly present
Heaven
Sun April 21 @ 7:00 PM
GBP32.50 Sold Out
Ages 14 and Up
Old Empire & Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Mon April 22 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »