Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The 100 Club
Fri April 26, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Fri May 3, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Tue May 7, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Fri May 10, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Club Academy
Sat May 11, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229
Sat May 11, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Institute Birmingham
Mon May 13, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Ivory Blacks
Tue May 14, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Wed May 15, 2024 6:30 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Thekla
Thu May 16, 2024 6:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Village Underground
Sat May 18, 2024 5:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Old Fruitmarket
Sat May 18, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Sat May 18, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
KOKO
Sun May 19, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Ritz Manchester
Tue May 21, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Chalk
Thu May 30, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Waiting Room
Thu May 30, 2024 7:30 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Fri May 31, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Sat June 22, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP12.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Sat June 22, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rebellion Club
Sun July 7, 2024 6:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Tue July 23, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Wed July 31, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP22.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Mon August 12, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!