Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Courtyard Theatre
Wed February 26, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Tue March 3, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP12.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Fri March 6, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP26.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Tue March 10, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed March 11, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
ULU Live at Student Central
Thu March 12, 2020 6:00 pm
GBP23.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rebellion Club
Fri March 13, 2020 6:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Liverpool
Sat March 14, 2020 7:00 pm
U14s with adult 18+. Academy2. Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Corporation
Sun March 15, 2020 6:30 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Sun March 15, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP16.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Thekla
Tue March 17, 2020 6:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The 1865
Wed March 18, 2020 7:00 pm
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Thu March 19, 2020 6:30 pm
Under 18s accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Thu March 19, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Classic Grand
Fri March 20, 2020 6:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Electric Ballroom
Sun March 22, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Alexandra Palace
Sun March 22, 2020 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat March 28, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP12.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri April 3, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
St Pancras Old Church
Wed April 15, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Thu April 16, 2020 7:00 pm
U16s must be accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts Proudly Presents
O2 Academy Islington
Thu April 16, 2020 7:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult 18+ Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Old Empire & Born Again Concerts
Oslo
Mon April 20, 2020 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Wed April 22, 2020 7:00 pm
U16s to be accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!