Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Thu August 22, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts Present
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue August 27, 2019 7:30 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts & Old Empire proudly present
Boston Music Room
Thu September 5, 2019 7:00 pm
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts Present
IQ
Islington Assembly Hall
Sat September 7, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Devonshire Arms (The Dev)
Thu September 26, 2019 7:00 pm
FREE SHOW Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts Proudly Present
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun September 29, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts Presents
Courtyard Theatre
Tue October 1, 2019 7:00 pm
The Courtyard Studio Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly present
The Dome
Wed October 2, 2019 6:00 pm
U16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Thu October 3, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat October 5, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts Proudly Present
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun October 6, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Mon October 7, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts Proudly Present
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue October 8, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts Proudly Present
Manchester Club Academy
Wed October 9, 2019 7:30 pm
Under 14s with an adult 18+ Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Fri October 11, 2019 7:00 pm
U16s to be accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Sat October 12, 2019 6:00 pm
U16s to be accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat October 12, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts and Old Empire
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue October 15, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts Present
Electric Ballroom
Sat October 26, 2019 6:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
1664 Music and Born Again Concerts
The Dome
Sat October 26, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Old Empire & Born Again Concerts Proudly Present
Roundhouse
Mon October 28, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP32.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly Presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue October 29, 2019 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
1664 Music and Born Again Concerts
Electric Ballroom
Sat November 2, 2019 1:00 pm
U16s accompanied by an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts & Old Empire proudly present
Oslo
Fri November 8, 2019 6:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!