Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Village Underground
Sat May 18, 2024 5:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Sat May 18, 2024 7:00 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Old Fruitmarket
Sat May 18, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
KOKO
Sun May 19, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Ritz Manchester
Tue May 21, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Thu May 30, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP17.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
DUST
Thu May 30, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Waiting Room
Thu May 30, 2024 7:30 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Fri May 31, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Sat June 22, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP12.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Sat June 22, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rebellion Club
Sun July 7, 2024 6:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Tue July 23, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rescue Rooms
Mon July 29, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rebellion Club
Tue July 30, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Wed July 31, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP22.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Fleece
Wed July 31, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Chalk
Fri August 2, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Sun August 11, 2024 6:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Mon August 12, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Tue August 13, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat August 31, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sun September 1, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts and Old Empire proudly present
The Black Heart
Tue September 3, 2024 7:00 pm
GBP17.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!