Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Tue July 13, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue July 20, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed August 25, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP12.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat September 11, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Mon September 13, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Wed September 15, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Fri September 24, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Thu September 30, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Fri October 1, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
St Pancras Old Church
Fri October 1, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP17.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Corporation
Fri October 1, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Sat October 2, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Sun October 3, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
St Pancras Old Church
Mon October 4, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Sat October 9, 2021 6:30 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sat October 16, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun October 17, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Tue October 19, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP18.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Sat October 23, 2021 6:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Thu October 28, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Academy Events & Born Again Concerts Present
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Sat October 30, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP22.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Mon November 1, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed November 10, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Thu November 11, 2021 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!