Home

Featured Shows

Born Again Concerts proudly presents
IQ
229 The Venue
Fri December 9, 2022 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Fri December 16, 2022 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Wed January 18, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP22.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Academy Events and Born Again Concerts Present
O2 Academy Sheffield
Tue January 24, 2023 7:00 pm
O2 Academy2 Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Wed January 25, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts and PCL proudly present
The Garage
Thu January 26, 2023 7:00 pm
Under 18s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Academy Events and Born Again Concerts Present
O2 Ritz Manchester
Fri January 27, 2023 6:00 pm
Under 14s with an adult 18+ Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Academy Events and Born Again Concerts Present
O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sat January 28, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed February 1, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Wed February 8, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP23.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun February 12, 2023 6:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Waiting Room
Fri February 17, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP10.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
229 The Venue
Sat March 4, 2023 6:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Electric Ballroom
Sun March 12, 2023 5:00 pm
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Wed March 29, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP17.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 3
Wed March 29, 2023 7:30 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Asylum
Thu March 30, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
1664 Music and Born Again Concerts present
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Fri April 7, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Boston Music Room
Sat April 8, 2023 7:00 pm
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Fri June 16, 2023 7:00 pm
Standing 14+ Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
ยซ Previous | Page: 1 | Next ยป

 

About Us

Live Music | London, England

Born Again Concerts: London based alternative, rock & metal promoters. Bringing you the latest and greatest to the stage!