Events

George’s Grim Gigs and Born Again Concerts
The Black Heart
Wed September 4 @ 7:00 PM
GBP15.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Thekla
Sun September 8 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
SLAY
Tue September 10 @ 6:30 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rebellion Club
Wed September 11 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Rescue Rooms
Thu September 12 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Mon September 16 @ 7:00 PM
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Tue September 17 @ 7:00 PM
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Arch
Wed September 18 @ 6:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Fri September 20 @ 5:30 PM - Sat September 21 @ 11:00 PM
GBP50.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Forum Kentish Town
Fri September 20 @ 7:00 PM
Under 16s with an adult Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Manchester Academy 2
Fri September 20 @ 7:00 PM
GBP26.50 Buy Tickets
All Ages
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sun September 22 @ 7:00 PM
GBP12.50 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Fri October 4 @ 7:00 PM
GBP27.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Sat October 5 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Downstairs at The Dome
Sun October 13 @ 7:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Electric Ballroom
Wed October 30 @ 6:00 PM
GBP25.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Forum Kentish Town
Sat November 2 @ 6:00 PM
14+ / Under 16's must be accom Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts and Old Empire proudly present
EartH
Sun November 3 @ 6:00 PM
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Ritz Manchester
Sun November 3 @ 7:00 PM (Doors: 6:00 pm )
GBP30.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 8 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
O2 Academy Islington
Tue November 5 @ 6:00 PM
GBP35.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Fri November 15 @ 7:00 PM
GBP17.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Dome
Fri November 22 @ 6:00 PM
Under 18's must be accompanied Buy Tickets
Ages 14 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
The Black Heart
Sun November 24 @ 7:00 PM
GBP20.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 18 and Up
Born Again Concerts proudly presents
Islington Assembly Hall
Sun December 15 @ 6:00 PM
GBP24.00 Buy Tickets
Ages 16 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 | Next »